My True Friend Drops Fresh Posters and Video Preview of Leads

Is it just me or do these posters look like magazine covers. I give props to Chen Man for her photography skills. I love these sunny, spring blossom fresh shots although I'm pretty sure that the story is not all light and romantic. The lead stars of upcoming drama My True Friend (我的真朋友) Angelababy, Deng … Continue reading My True Friend Drops Fresh Posters and Video Preview of Leads

Xing Zhao Lin and Liang Jie to Star in Fated To Love You Remake

It was just a day ago when I wrote about Chinese drama Boss & Me getting a Thai remake. In that post, I mentioned about highly rated Taiwanese rom-com drama Fated To Love You having had two different versions, one Thai and the other Korean. But there's one more - a Chinese remake is in … Continue reading Xing Zhao Lin and Liang Jie to Star in Fated To Love You Remake